Postgraduate Programmes

Ms Tamlyn McKenzie

  Designation  lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 3223 Email mckenziet1@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Westville Building & Room J Block   Ms Tamlyn McKenzie Biography Ms Tamlyn McKenzie is

Read More »

Ms Rethabile Nhlapho

Designation  AADP Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 2578 Email Nhlaphor@ukzn.ac.za Campus Westville Building & Room J Block  room 328 Ms Rethabile Nhlapho BIOGRAPHY Bruce is is a

Read More »

Ms Shelley Donnelly

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 1264 Email donnellys@ukzn.ac.za Campus Westville Building & Room J Block – J365, 3rd Floor Ms Shelley Donnelly BIOGRAPHY

Read More »

Dr Kerry McCullough

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 33 260 5301 Email mcculloughk@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Arts Bldg – 334  Dr Kerry McCullough Biography: Dr

Read More »

Mr Peter Moores-Pitt

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone  +27 33 260 5794  Email moorespittp@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Office 331, New Arts Building Mr Peter Moores-Pitt BIOGRAPHY Mr

Read More »

Ms Faeezah Peerbhai

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 2572 Email Peerbhai@ukzn.ac.za Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 366 Ms Faeezah Peerbhai BIOGRAPHY Ms Faeezah

Read More »

Dr Paul Muzindutsi

  Designation Senior Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 7871 Email MuzindutsiP@ukzn.ac.za Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 362 Dr Paul Muzindutsi BIOGRAPHY :

Read More »
Ntokozo Nzimande: AADP Lecturer and PhD Student

Mr Ntokozo Nzimande

Designation Senior Lecturer Telephone +27 33 260 3223 Email nzimanden3@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Arts Building 332 Mr Ntokozo Nzimande BIOGRAPHY Ntokozo completed his

Read More »
Dr Christian K. Tipoy: Lecturer

Dr Christian Tipoy

Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 7870 Email Tipoy@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 308 Dr Christian Tipoy BIOGRAPHY Bruce is is a

Read More »

Ms Thembeka Khumalo

  Designation Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 1040 Email KhumaloT13@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Art Building  room 328 Ms Thembeka Khumalo BIOGRAPHY Ms Thembeka Khumalo

Read More »

Ms Ralitza Dobreva

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 7559 Email dobrevar@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 334   Ms Ralitza Dobreva Biography: Ralitza Dobreva

Read More »

Dr Sophia Mukorera

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 6155 Email Mukorera@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Art Building Rm 330 Dr Bruce Rhodes BIOGRAPHY Dr

Read More »

Dr Claire Vermaak

  Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 2577 Email vermaakc@ukzn.ac.za Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 304 Dr Claire Vermaak BIOGRAPHY : Dr

Read More »

Mr Malibongwe Nyati

Designation  Lecturer Telephone +27 31 260 1040 Email nyatim@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Art Building room 329 Mr Malibongwe Nyati BIOGRAPHY Mr Malibongwe

Read More »

Dr Jessica Goebel

  Designation Senior Lecturer Telephone +27 33 260 5520 Email schroenn@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room New Art Building room 324 Dr Jessica Goebel Biography

Read More »

Professor Josue Mbonigaba

  Designation Associate Professor Telephone +27 31 260 2503 Email mbonigaba@ukzn.ac.za  Campus Westville Building & Room J Block room 319 Professor Josue Mbonigaba BIOGRAPHY :

Read More »