School of Accounting, Economics and Finance

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

School staff

Professor Sibanda Mabutho 
Dean & HoS
WVL J block 224
+27 31260 2675
sibandam@ukzn.ac.za
 

Ms Mathe Xolile
PA to Dean & HoS
WVL J block 222
+2731260 2675
mathec@ukzn.ac.za
 

Mr Maharaj Sanjeey
Manager: School Operations
WVL J block 225
+27 31260 2581
maharajs@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Stillies Denise 
Administrative Officer: School Office
WVL J block 221
+27 31260 8076
stilliesd@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Hoosen Meena 
Administrative Officer: Finance and HR
WVL J block 228
+27 31260 7431
hoosenm@ukzn.ac.za

Higher Degrees & Research - Email: saefpostgrad@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Singh Jerusha
Administrative Officer
PMB Commerce building G8
+27 33260 6486
Singhju@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Naidoo Seshni
Administrative Officer
WVL J block 347
+27 31260 1079
naidoos81@ukzn.ac.za 

Mrs Ntuli Nozipho 
Administrative Officer
WVL  J block 221
+27 31- 260 7644
Ntulin2@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Mfungeni Nondumiso
Administrative Officer
WVL  J block 343
+27 31260 2364
Mfungeni@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Mfungeni Nondumiso 
Administrative Officer
WVL  J block 343
+27 31260 2364
Mfungeni@ukzn.ac.za

Teaching Administration Officer

Mrs Ahern Carol 
Accounting
PMB Commerce building G8
+27 31- 260 5392
ahernc@ukzn.zc.za

Ms Aiyer Beverley Ann 
Accounting
PMB  Commerce building G8
+27 31- 260 5831
aiyerb@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Pillay Charlene
Accounting
WVL J block 236
+27 31- 260 1250
josephc@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Badenhorst Sherry
Economics 
WVL J block 341
+27 31- 260 2570
badenhorsts@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Bandu Varuna
Economics & Finance
PMB  New Art building G8
+27 31- 260 5296
banduv@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Naidu Lynn
Accounting PGDA
WVL J block 238
+27 31- 260 2678
naidul@ukzn.ac.za

Mr Fortune Sithole 
Finance
WVL J block 348
+27 31- 260 2148
Sitholef1@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Ings Patricia
Accounting 
WVL J block 128
+27 31- 260 1467
ingsp@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Jasmin Raylynn 
Accounting
WVL J block 241
+27 31- 260 7002
jasmin@ukzn.ac.za