Academic Leaders


 Designation Higher Degrees & Research 
 Telephone +27 31 260 2503
 Email Mbonigaba@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block -319
Professor Josue Mbonigaba



 Designation  Teaching & Learning(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 8307
 Email Shewellp@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 365
Dr Patricia Shewell



 Designation Applied Economics(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 2585
 Email mullerc2@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 312
Dr Collette Muller



 Designation Auditing (Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 7510
 Email smithc@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 114
Ms Lathleiff Charmaine



 Designation Taxation(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 3156
 Email pillays18@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block room 214
Dr Suren Pillay



 Designation Managerial Accounting and Finance(Acting)
 Telephone +27 33 260 6267
 Email rajaramr@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room Commerce Building 9
Dr Raj Rajaram



 Designation Economics
 Telephone +27 33 260 5522
 Email Nyatanga@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room New Arts Building 325A
Dr Phocenah Nyatanga



 Designation Financial Accounting(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 7381
 Email razakm@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 205
Mr Mahomed Razak



 Designation Finance(Acting)
 Telephone +27 33 260 5284
 Email MuzindutsiP@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room New Art Building room 332
Dr Paul Francois Muzindutsi



 Designation Co-ordinator: SAICA
 Telephone +27 31 260 3156
 Email pillays18@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 214
Dr Suren Pillay


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved