Academic Leaders

 Designation Higher Degrees & Research (Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 8488
 Email mullerc2@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 311
Dr Colette Muller


 Designation  Teaching & Learning(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 1264
 Email donnellys@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 365
MsShelley Donnelly


 Designation Applied Economics(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 2574
 Email kholer@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 367
Mr Kohler Marcel


 Designation Auditing (Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 2585
 Email smithc@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 114
Ms Lathleiff Charmaine


 Designation Taxation(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 7199
 Email walkera2@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block room 129
Mr Anthony Walker


 Designation Managerial Accounting and Finance(Acting)
 Telephone +27 33 260 6267
 Email rajaramr@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room Commerce Building 9
Mr Raj Rajaram


 Designation Economics(Acting)
 Telephone +27 33 260 5522
 Email Nyatanga@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room New Arts Building 325A
Dr Phocenah Nyatanga


 Designation Financial Accounting(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 7381
 Email razakm@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 205
Mr Mahomed Razak


 Designation Finance(Acting)
 Telephone +27 31 260 5794
 Email strydomb@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 331
Mr Barry Strydom


 Designation Co-ordinator: SAICA
 Telephone +27 31 260 3156
 Email pillays18@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room J Block - 130
Dr Suren Pillay


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved